Meet The Team

Here at the Insight Group we like to put a face to a name - Please see below all our team and what we do!

Aran Curry - CEO of the Insight Group

Aran Curry 

CEO and MD

Connect with Aran's Linkedin account

Follow Aran on twitter!

Telephone:01723 353 255 

Property Insight

Richard Fussey - Property Insight Manager



Richard Fussey  

Property Insight Manager

Telephone:01723 353 255 

Email: Richard@PropertyInsight.info

Kristina Cook - Property Sourcer



Kristina Cook  

Residential Aquisitions

Telephone:01723 353 255 

Email: Kristina@PropertyInsight.info

 



 

Laura Popowitsch

Residential Aquisitions

Telephone:01723 353 255 

Email: Laura@PropertyInsight.info

 



Sam Lanham - Atkinson

Maintenance of Untenanted Properties

Telephone:01723 353 255 

Email: Sam@PropertyInsight.info

Property Sourcing Made Easy




Dotty Ward

PSME Sales

Telephone:01723 353 255 

Email: Dotty PropertyInsight.info

Sales and Marketing

Amber Davies - Property Insight & Mortgage Administrator




Amber Davies

Marketing Assistant

Telephone:01723 353 255 

Email: Amber@PropertyInsight.info

 

 

 



Paula Arliss

Sales and Client Relations

Telephone:01723 353 255 

Email: Paula@PropertyInsight.info

 



Kayleigh Oldroyd 

Business Development Manager

Telephone:01723 353 255 

Email: kayleigh@PropertyInsight.info